Sandpanther (sandpanther) wrote,
Sandpanther
sandpanther

  • Mood:

Of Interest To Rally Fans

Since I know some folks only read this journal and might not have heard already... Petter Solberg is going to appear as the guest on Wind Tunnel With Dave Despin tonight at 7 PM Pacific, 10 PM Eastern.

Fans can call in or send e-mail with questions. E-mail can be sent now, with the calls taking place at 3 PM Eastern (2 PM Central, 12 PM Pacific.) The contact info is: SEND your E-MAIL questions to windtunnel@speedtv.com NOW or call 1-866-W-TUNNEL

I dare someone to call in!!!
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments